Remember Teddy? Guess who I got an email from today

Alec and Teddy

When I last saw the boys yesterday they told me that they were looking for a good tree pit to use. Much to my delight I recieved a very succinct email from Teddy ‘Iv found a tree. Teddy’. I was very excited to reply (the teacher in me pleased that there was some literacy among this activity), so I thought I would share the emails with you,

Hi tech, low tech, younger, older…. so many people are getting involved in so many different ways, its fantastic!

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Good for Teddy and teacher – even in her off duty hours! Looks as if my chances of getting any more topsoil and plants from Miranda are reducing daily – pity that I couldn’t take advantage earlier of the offer of help from my only friendly driver….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

